Change in the Board of Directors

Fred. Olsen Energy ASA hereby informs that with effect from today, August 14, 2017, Mr. Agnar Gravdal has stepped down as Director of The Board of Fred. Olsen Energy ASA. 

The Board will thereafter consist of: 

Anette S. Olsen (Chairman)

Cecilie B. Heuch (Director)

Jan Peter Valheim (Director)

Richard Olav Aa (Director)

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin
Hide Buttons