Resignation of board members

Anette E. Olsen and Richard Olav Aa have given notice of their resignations from the board of Dolphin Drilling ASA with effect from 23 May 2019 at 09.00 hrs.

This announcement is made in accordance with the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin
Hide Buttons